Your Spiritual Growth

How did you do in your Christian walk this year?  That’s kind of a crazy question.  How can you quantify it?  Hmm.  Ok, lets look at it this way instead.

How did you in:

Did you put on Armor of God: A Defense Against Defeat.

Now, What Name Do You Call God?

Obviously, this isn’t a complete list of the things we shared this year but it should give you an idea of what we’ve covered.  I hope the subjects have been helpful and that you’ve seen your life change by the Word. So the question should be, Where Am I Spiritually?

So, how did you do?

Trust God, He’ll never let you down.  Lets try our best to be even better next year. The time is now for us to Turn From Sin. If we fall, lets fall forward…toward Him!

We will have a great 2014.  As we grow and share our faith, we might be able to get people to stop talking about Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, the Kardashians and Beyoncé, Kayne West, and start seeking God.

In His Grip

Yves

P.S.  Please share my posts if you like what you’ve been reading.

Did you get your copies of:

Outside_The_Wire__Cover_for_Kindle    There_Is_No_Gray_In__Cover_for_Kindle

 

2 thoughts on “Your Spiritual Growth

  1. I had ten days out of last year where I went off track, ” out of the Spirit” Out of 365 in the year, that is slightly under 4%. I count that as growth but I would like 100% in 2014. That’s not [perfection or anything like that but it is something major where I missed it. A journal helps me to analyze where things go off. Norma is going to help me with the losing weight and we started today. I want to keep up with spiritual discipline with you. TAP

Leave a Reply

