God is…

god_is_good___wallpaper_by_mostpato-d5q3vcc
Courtesy of: http://mostpato.deviantart.com/art/God-is-Good-Wallpaper-346181484

We hear “God is good” often.  Just like you, I know God is great!  He’s blessed us in so many ways.

He has definitely blessed me. I have some of the most wonderful and beautiful children and grandchildren.  Yes, I like to brag on them.  I have a  several wonderful mothers.  Not only do I have a great mother, but a great mother-in-law and women who call me son even though we’re not related biologically!  I have so many wonderful friends and acquaintances.  God has even allowed me to be used to spread His word.  Not to be forgotten… I also have been blessed to be married to my “baby.”  She makes me smile.  I could go on but I’m curious about you.

How is God great in your life?  To you, God is….

Yves

One thought on “God is…

Leave a Reply

