What Do People See When They Look at You?

IMG_0168Recently a lady approached me after a meeting.  She said, “I forgot my glasses so I couldn’t see clearly.  However, I saw the Lord when I looked your way.”  Let me be clear. She was speaking about the cup in the picture.  Her comment left me  thinking, “What do people see when they see me?”

As Christians, we must represent Christ.  We must help further the spread of the Gospel and let people know how they can have the free gift of salvation.

Take time this week and ask yourself, “What do people see when they look at me?”  Are you leading them to or from Christ?

Lets take the knowledge we’ve learned, through our individual bible studies as well as the numerous sermons we’ve heard, to show everyone Christ.

Blessings

Leave a Reply

